Eight months and not so much as a hello…

Here’s the thing…I was just about to make a blog post about a book I just finished (P.S I Still Love You by Jenny Han) when I realized I hadn’t posted in eight months. EIGHT months. Yeah.

So let me say what everyone is thinking: I suck. School took over my life and life took over my life and this just got shoved to the side. I apologize and will do my best to create a regular schedule. I just graduated high school and I have a couple of months left before I go off to college so my plan is to create a posting schedule and dish out some content.

Alright, that’s all for now folks! Wish me luck.

– Queen Celine

Leave a Reply

