Quick Update: Dedicating this Space to Book Blogging

Hey everyone just a quick update for all of you!

After a lot of thinking, I’ve decided that at this point in my life, I can’t manage an “everything” kind of blog. To prove my point I haven’t even made any fashion, make-up or life posts yet… and I’ve had this blog for eight months. Yeah.

So, Curtsy to The Queen will be a book blog for now. I would like to expand in the future (either on here or with another blog) but I’m about to start college in September and I know that I won’t be able to make content worthy of posting if I don’t narrow in on a topic.

I’ve always loved reading and writing and I’d love to share all my bookish thoughts with the world. It seems appropriate anyway since all I’ve been posting thus far is book posts. I hope everyone understands.

– Queen Celine

Leave a Reply

