Ten Characters You Just Didn’t Click With- Top Ten Tuesday

Characters I Didn’t Click With

1. Literally Every Character in Great Expectations by Charles Dickens

Great Expectations

2. Kyle Kingsbury from Beastly by Alex Flinn

beastly

3. Matthew Turner from Rumble by Ellen Hopkins

Rumble

4. Every Character in Fendi, Ferragamo, and Fangs by Julie Kenner

Fendi Ferragamo and Fangs

5. Vanessa from The Tragedy Paper by Elizabeth Laban

The Tragedy Paper by Elizabeth Laban

6. Duncan from The Tragedy Paper by Elizabeth Laban

the tragedy paper
Sensing a theme?

7. Gavin Hunter from Renagade by J.A. Souders

Renegade

8. Daniel bar Jamin from The Bronze Bow by Elizabeth George Speare

The Bronze Bow

9. Eric from Midwinterblood by Marcus Sedgwick

Midwinterblood is very complex so, let's just say that I didn't connect with Eric sometimes...
Midwinterblood is very complex so, let’s just say that I didn’t connect with Eric sometimes…

10. Clay Jensen from Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher

13 Reasons why

I would love to hear about all of your picks for this Top Ten Tuesday (a bookish meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish).

7 thoughts on “Ten Characters You Just Didn’t Click With- Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Wow you made a list full of books I haven’t read. That’s impressive. Lol a couple on my TBR. But I’m sad I can’t say if I agree. Feel free to check out my cheaters top 18 list. I’m curious if you agree with any.

    Liked by 1 person

      • Ahh that’s a good skill to have. I thought I was too. I think it’s that I used to be when I was younger. And I still am now that I’m older but being older has taught me that people do not always do things for the nicest of reasons sadly.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

