Life Update – I’m Starting College!!!

Well, actually I’m typing this ahead of time because I know that I will be overwhelmed but as you are reading this I’m currently either moving in my dorm or at orientation!

I just wanted to let you know that I’m starting my freshman year of art school this month so my posts will probably be less frequent and less consistent. I’m not dead, I’m not abandoning my blog, I’m just working my butt off at school and passing out from exhaustion.

I’m doing my best to create a stock pile of posts so that I can hopefully put out content but I’m only human. So if you guys can just stick with me even thought I’m not going to be popping up on your feeds all the time, that would mean a lot to me!

Alright, that’s all! I’d love to hear about your life updates for those of you heading back to school/university. Also any time management advice is greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

